Fall 2009 and Spring 2010

Contest Winning Poems

The John Bennett, Jr. Prize

Michael Lucas

The Jeanne Crandall Broulik Memorial Prize

Tim Harkins

The John Robert Doyle, Jr. Prize

Marilyn R. Mumford

The Sandy Eubank Memorial Prize

Brian Slusher

The Forum Prize

Aly Goodwin

The Humorous Verse Prize

Brian Slusher

The Gertrude Munzenmaier Prize

Jules Riley

The Peter Pan Prize

Sybil B. Collins

The Beatrice Ravenel Prize

Thomas L. Johnson

The Patricia and Emmett Robinson Prize

Janet Lombard

The William Gilmore Simms Prize

Doaty Flanigan

The Skylark Prize

Victoria Sharpe

The Dubose and Dorothy Heyward Society Prize

Nick Bozanic

The Footlight Players Prize

Libby Bernardin

The John Edward Johnson Prize

Ellen E. Hyatt

The Lyric Poem Prize

Kit Loney

The Carrie Allen McCray Prize

Aly Goodwin

The Margorie E. Peale Prize

Susan Finch Stevens

The Pegasus Prize

Frances Pearce

The Post and Courier Prize

Libby Swope Wiersema

The Constance Pultz Prize

Debra A. Daniel

The Kinloch Rivers Memorial Prize

Susan Finch Stevens

The Archibald Rutledge Prize

Tim Harkins


©2020 by Poetry Society of South Carolina. Proudly created with Wix.com